Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! December 21, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 6:04 am

I’m BACK! 🙂

And it’s cold.  No, seriously.  There’s definitely a 10 degree difference between upstairs and downstairs.  I don’t know who did the heating design for this house, but they did a really pathetic job 🙂  That, combined with my perpetual cold-bloodedness and normally over-heated bedroom, make for a very chilled Nettster.

Everything went well today.  Brian drove me the two hours to the airport in Syracuse, NY.  We hit snow in upstate New York (which is a requisite for winter travel), but got to the airport without too much delay.  I love Syracuse airport.  Really, it’s awesome.  It’s small enough so that you never have to wait in lines, but it’s big enough to have normal airport conveniences.  I walked right up to the ticket counter, and right through security (okay, not *right* through – I did take my shoes off and do the whole metal detector thang :)).  I started re-reading Think and Grow Rich (I didn’t get past the second chapter when I started it in the summer), so the one-hour flight went really quickly.  My mom and I talked the night away, as usual.  Tomorrow we’re going Goodwill hunting for pieces of my KC costume 🙂

So after the summer, my parents got wireless.  (Figures, eh? :))  And you know what, wireless ROCKS 🙂  I am SO glad I don’t have to sit outside right now 🙂

YAY NO EXAMS NO STUDYING I LOVE SLEEP YAYAYAYAYAYAYYYYYY

I realized a couple of nights ago that my own personal Hell would be perpetual exams.  What would yours be? 🙂

 

6 Responses to “YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!”

  1. Kerr Says:

    Not seeing you.
    I mean, uhh…
    Always being ten minutes away from a meal, but never there.

  2. Michael Says:

    Being forced to watch Seventh Heaven for all eternity.

  3. Annabizelle Says:

    listening to the radio but only finding country music.

    *shudder*

  4. KiwiGeek Says:

    The death of Microsoft, Cerulean Studios and BlogJet, with the added proliferation of Mac and Linux zealots.

  5. Crystal Says:

    oh… there are so many possibilities I wouldn’t know where to begin.

    (=

  6. ducky Says:

    no horses.


Leave a Reply

