Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Patience, Iago, patience. January 5, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 9:54 pm

Okay, all you impatient people.  I have officially spent the last two hours removing redeye and uploading pictures and adding comments, just for YOU 🙂

KC pictures are up.

NOW, I must shower (yes, I got up at 2:30PM, whatever), and get to work on my grad school applications.  Oh man.  This is bad.  McGill is due tomorrow.  CIHR is due next Friday, and is big big big big.  AND I have to have it done by Thursday, because I’m meeting with the Associate Dean of LifeSci so he can look it over.  Gahh.  Glad to see I’ve accomplished pretty much nothing this break.  Oh well.  I guess I’ll just have to get everything done next week.  School just wouldn’t be school without some added stress, right? 🙂

 

One Response to “Patience, Iago, patience.”

  1. Gary Says:

    You’re pretty dedicated to do all of that red-eye reduction and image enhancements 🙂

    I just upload ’em all, and figure if they want a better picture, they probably have the software to do it anyway 😛


Leave a Reply

