Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Down for the count. January 18, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 8:00 pm

Christina just told me that she won’t be going running with me anymore.  Apparently her knee was really hurting her last night, to the point that she wasn’t able to sleep.  Poor girl.

I spent the morning babysitting Zachary.  Brian is at an electrical engineering conference in San Diego, so Jenn needed someone to babysit Zachary in the morning while she was teaching.  Z was tired and cranky this morning.  I almost had to call my mom for backup 🙂  I didn’t know what to do with him.  Thankfully he fell asleep around 10 so I was able to get a little bit of work done on my Boston application.  I’m gonna get back to it. 

First yoga class tonight!

 

One Response to “Down for the count.”

  1. Michael Says:

    San Diego is the bomb. Everyone has their January conferences there.


Leave a Reply

