Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Interesting. January 22, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 4:28 am

I generally think of myself as a Type A personality.  I don’t think I’m extreme about it, though, and I think my artsy side tends to bring out my more laid-back, experiential, appreciative nature.  I just took a personality test (here), and this is what it says:

You seem to have a Type B personality. Your personality draws characteristics from each of the other personality types, that is, Type A and Type C. Either you adjust your behavior depending on the situation, or you tend to be moderated in your attitudes. In any case, you are the most balanced of the three personality types.

 

4 Responses to “Interesting.”

  1. Kerr Says:

    I got 53. Right in the middle.

  2. Stace Says:

    I got 48… apparently I’m type B too :).

  3. Gary Says:

    I got the exact same thing as you, Annette.

    My score was 40, though.

  4. Infinity Says:

    I think mine was 58. So I guess I’m the most Type A out of all of us 🙂


Leave a Reply

