Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Thank you, Google. February 12, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 5:23 pm

Well, thanks to my RCG posting and the new-found popularity of my blog, you can now search for my full name and find a pretty little clickity linky-link to my blog.  Or, combine my first name with RCG/LCG/Infinity/Infinite/LifeSci or a million other things.  Yesss.  So long, anonymity.  Let’s avoid using last names, shall we?

 

5 Responses to “Thank you, Google.”

  1. matchingtracksuits Says:

    There was a time when I too was happy that when you typed my name in Google, I was about second or third. But then you get to thinking that anonymity is a good thing…

  2. Kerr Says:

    I wish I was popular.

  3. Karl Says:

    bladiator is a hit phenom on google. 🙂

  4. KiwiGeek Says:

    Search for KiwiGeek, and I’m the top. Search for Joshua Penman, and some dude at yale who I was in contact with once steals all my fame.

  5. Benjammin Says:

    Oh man! I typed in “benjaminjoseph” and my blog is “get this!” just 5 links down!!! I’m like absurdly famous.


Leave a Reply

