Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

THIRTY MINUTES! March 15, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 6:11 pm

It only took…well, a lot of tries, but I finally ran the whole course without stopping 🙂  That took me 29 minutes, so I kept going until I reached 30:30 (ooh, I ran a whole extra 30 seconds :)).  Thankfully it wasn’t so ridiculously windy like it was yesterday.  We actually had a wind advisory issued for Kingston, but I went for a run anyway.  Yeahhhh…that didn’t turn out so well…except for the ten seconds when the wind was at my back, and I felt like I was FLYING.  That was crazy.  5K race on Sunday!

 

Leave a Reply

