Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Oh boy. March 16, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 1:52 am

I’m in trouble.

I’m currently on page 7 of what should be an 8–10 page music paper.  Except I’ve only talked about ONE of the THREE musical selections I have.  Aggh.  Great Big Sea was just that interesting, okay? 

And did I mention that, according to my schedule, I should be finished writing my paper *tonight*?

 

5 Responses to “Oh boy.”

  1. Desiree Says:

    Hey! I’m REALLY good at cutting other people’s papers! You know… if you need help.

  2. Karl Says:

    I like to do what you’re doing … overshoot on one item, and then just be all general on the other ones. Don’t throw away all that thought for nothing!

  3. Desiree Says:

    Karl Ray Harmdierks, that is NOT good writing advice!

  4. Gary Says:

    You’re right.

    It’s just not good advice at all.

  5. Karl Says:

    It’s not good writing advice, it’s good surviving college advice!


Leave a Reply

