Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

4 for 4. March 20, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 10:42 pm

…and today I got into Boston.  And they offered me a scholarship of $15K/year.  (Buuuut, considering that the school is more along the lines of $32K/year, $15K isn’t *that* much :))

I also heard back from the prof at Minnesota I wrote about being my graduate advisor.  (She’s doing really cool research into eating disorders, nutrition and complementary and alternative medicine.)  She agreed, but said that she didn’t have any funding to offer me.  So I’m going to have to look around and see if there’s anyone else whom I’d like to work with who might have funding.  Besides that, I’m just praying that Homeland Security comes through 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

