Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Save me from myself. March 20, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 4:24 am

I’ve been lowered to the point of re-reading my own blogs.  Someone, please, update?  Either that or give me suggestions on how to unfry some brain cells after spending all day writing an essay.

 

3 Responses to “Save me from myself.”

  1. flyinryan Says:

    I updated just for you! Scary isn’t it…

    🙂

  2. Crystal Says:

    I re-read your posts when I’m bored, too! (=

  3. Karl Says:

    I always double check to see if I got mentioned and maybe just missed it the last 46 times.


Leave a Reply

