Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Good thing my life isn’t up in the air or anything. April 4, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 5:17 am

I can’t book my flight to go home for the summer because my mom doesn’t know when she’s going to Texas.  I can’t decide where to go for grad school until I hear about my potential TA position at Minnesota, as well as Homeland Security and another scholarship I applied to.  I can’t register for my summer correspondence courses until I decide which school I’m going to because they all have different requirements.  I don’t know where to put my stuff for the summer because I don’t know where I’m going for grad school.  I can’t decide whether to move to Columbia, Missouri for part of the summer until I hear back from grad school so I can know how much money I’m going to be spending.  I can’t tell Charlie where or when to book his flight up here to come to my graduation because I don’t know where I’ll be at the time or whether we’ll be able to pick him up, because my parents don’t know when they’re coming up or where they’re staying, and my sister doesn’t know what job she’ll be working or if Mom and Dad are coming to her house.  I can’t book my flight to Missouri after graduation because I don’t know if I’m going to live there or not.  And I can’t start deleavening until after my exam (tomorrow) and papers (Friday and Monday) are finished.  And I can’t start studying for my exam until I stop blogging.

 

2 Responses to “Good thing my life isn’t up in the air or anything.”

  1. ducky Says:

    heh:) I hate it when life is like that!

  2. Desiree Says:

    Wait– so what’s up in the air about all that?


Leave a Reply

