Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Oh boy. April 25, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 8:19 pm

Is it really Tuesday?

Oh my.  I have an exam on Thursday.  My last exam of undergrad, to be exact.  And my only exam of this entire semester.  However, due to the massive amounts of schtuff packed away in the nooks and crannies of my apartment, I have spent the last two weeks cleaning, sorting, packing, rearranging, and moving into B&J’s place all of said schtuff.  And now it’s Tuesday, and I still have an exam on Thursday.

From Friday to Tuesday I’ve gone through approximately 7.25 lectures of 15.  Leaving me today and tomorrow to cover the final 7.75.  Yesss.

Typical Annette Blunder of the Day: Packing up and shipping away my coffee maker before writing my final exam.  Curses!

Oh well, I’m sure I’ll get it all done.  I unfortunately work well under pressure.  Or, as Charlie would say, I *work* under pressure.

 

Leave a Reply

