Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

It always comes down to this. April 27, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 1:50 am

Three weeks off to do nothing but get myself ready to move and study for one measly exam.  I should be totally set right now.

But…no.  I’m panicking. Well, not quite panicking, but the fear is in me.  Exam at 2PM tomorrow.  Before then I need to learn the information from three more lectures (to do tonight) and review everything from the whole course (to do tomorrow).  Exam from 2–5PM, then dinner with first year friends at 5:30PM (I wouldn’t normally try to cram socializing in, but it’s the last chance for us to see each other before we go our separate ways), PACKING up my stuff that’s going to stay at B&J’s, loading up more stuff to go to B&J’s tomorrow night (why do I have so much stuff???), figuring out how to get rid of this stupid back of a couch and a big broken mirror that Sandra left here, pay bills, figure out how much the girls owe me, write the new girls a note about not throwing away any mail I get (come on, Homeland Security….), packing all my stuff that’s travelling with me to VA on Friday (did I mention I’m moving in 36 hours?), getting my bus ticket to Toronto at some point, and getting myself on the 6:30AM bus to the Toronto airport on Friday.  Ahhhhhhhhhhhh!  I have the feeling I’m not going to be getting much sleep over the next two days.  Figures.

 

Leave a Reply

