Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

So that’s a little weird. May 16, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 2:59 pm

I’m flying to Minneapolis today on my way to Montana.  I’ll spend a whole 2 hours in the airport of my future home city πŸ™‚

I’m out of here at 11:15AM, but I keep forgetting that my flight doesn’t even leave BWI until 5:30PM.  There was only one train I could catch to get up there, so I’ve got to go early.  I get in to Great Falls tonight at 11PM Mountain / 1AM EST, so…yay for 14 hours of travelling πŸ™‚

 

2 Responses to “So that’s a little weird.”

  1. Stace Says:

    Have fun, be safe, and remember to grab the right suitcase πŸ™‚

  2. Jeff Says:

    hey hey… did you figure out anything… as far as housing goes..? when you get here, and as far as getting a ride to church? have a good trip and stay safe.


Leave a Reply

