Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

~187 emails to read, 187 emails… August 1, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 5:41 pm

The fun never ends!

Josh, Jenny and I arrived back in Virginia around 12:30AM this morning.  What we thought was a 13–14 hour drive was actually a 16 hour drive.  Yessss.  That was fun.

Now I’m trying to deal with my 187 emails.

Aaaaaaand.  My mom is like, “Oh, so did you call Queen’s while you were at camp?”  I have no idea what she’s talking about.  Apparently Queen’s called me while I was away, she called camp to pass on the message, no one answered the phones, she left messages, she emailed me…but I didn’t get any of them.  So I call Queen’s today, and they tell me that I wrote my exam 4 days early.  What?  Apparently I misunderstood the instructions on how to set up an off-campus exam.  I did, however, have all the details of my exam approved by the exam coordinator, but she just didn’t realize that I didn’t realize when I needed to write my exam and didn’t check the date.  And also apparently my exam proctor didn’t read the little instruction on when my exam should have been written.  So it’s a big mess, and I have the possibility of getting 0% on my exam looming over my head.  It’s pretty unlikely, since I did have my exam details approved, but…yeah.  That’s fun.  Yaaaaaay.

And I haven’t showered since Sunday.  I still have Final Banquet dirt on my feet.

 

4 Responses to “~187 emails to read, 187 emails…”

  1. Karl Says:

    That’s kinda gross. And by “gross” I mean “DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA.”

  2. Desiree Says:

    Karl.

  3. K Says:

    I LOVE pictures! Oh… and I love you too 🙂

  4. Charlie Says:

    Drama? What drama? Was there drama? Surely not.


Leave a Reply

