Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

~Home again, home again, jiggidy jig. September 5, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 4:40 am

“Home”?

Similar to Jenny and Desiree, I also am not sure where home is right now.  Kingston?  That was home for a while, but then I left.  Virginia?  Nah.  That was just temporary transplantation.  Kingston v.2.0?  Was that home, or was I just there for school?  Minnesota?  I barely know where Minnesota is.  I certainly didn’t before I moved here.

Either way, I’m back in St. Paul again.  Sad that I had to leave Charlie.  And I keep forgetting that I start grad school tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

