Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

~With the sound of trumpets. September 24, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 3:22 am

I’m a horrible, horrible person.

I discovered today that I’ve been giving offerings wrong for the last 22 years.  So much for growing up in the church and “knowing everything.”

 

4 Responses to “~With the sound of trumpets.”

  1. Martin Says:

    Say what? If you don’t mind, how exactly were you doing it? Now you got me worried about how I give offerings :S

  2. Infinity Says:

    I was just mixing up personal money (offerings) and 2T.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    It’s a common mistake. I used to do that a lot when I was younger and tithing.

  4. Jeff Says:

    wait, like you were giving 2t as offerings? I’m kinda dense.


Leave a Reply

