Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Planes, trains and automobiles. November 27, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 6:23 am

Home!

Whew.  Well, in the past four days I’ve spent 3:10 in planes, 50 minutes in a train, and over 15 hours in automobiles.  It was quite the whirlwind tour.  St. Paul to St. Louis to Columbia to Springfield to Joplin to Springfield to Joplin to Springfield to Columbia to St. Louis to St. Paul.  It was a fantastic trip.  Stories forthcoming.  In the meantime, I posted pictures, AND I get to update my US map!  In our travels Charlie and I hit Oklahoma just so I could say I’d been there. šŸ™‚  Oddly enough, Oklahoma looked very similar to Missouri.

Here’s to three weeks of school to go!

 

One Response to “Planes, trains and automobiles.”

  1. Lyndell Says:

    I found Oklahoma quite different from Missouri (Kansas City), but my memory of it is defined by the Flint Hills grazing area: grass, few trees. Missouri has more rock and trees.


Leave a Reply

