Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

SIX MONTHS! January 28, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 6:18 pm

I love you, baby!

 

4 Responses to “SIX MONTHS!”

  1. Kerr Says:

    I just vomit-ed all over the computer, and I’m at school. Seriously, there’s cereal on the keyboard and a janitor cleaning up my vomit. Carpeted floor and everything. Man what a mess.
    And it’s all your fault.

  2. ducky Says:

    OOoh Annette, I love your dress! Pink looks good on you 😉

  3. KiwiGeek Says:

    You and me both, Kerr.

  4. Infinity Says:

    Blah blah blah 🙂

    (Thanks, Jenny! :))


Leave a Reply

