Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Personal Studies. February 15, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 1:31 am

For Leona (and anyone else who’s interested):
I’ve posted a new link (Spirit – on the right) to a page of my own personal Bible studies. These include the finished version of “The Plan,” which I wrote before I was baptized, and other more recent studies.

Use them at your own discretion, and don’t take them for official LCG policy.

 

One Response to “Personal Studies.”

  1. TheLioness22 Says:

    Hey, thanks for posting these. It’s only taken me a month to check out your blog again, but I see you were sure on the ball. Good seeing you that weekend. 🙂


Leave a Reply

