Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

For the sake of remembering. March 14, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 3:02 am

Yesterday was the two-year anniversary of 3/12. I noticed, but didn’t give it as much thought as I probably should have. It’s amazing how much we’ve forgotten, isn’t it?

Here’s to those who haven’t forgotten.

Click.

 

One Response to “For the sake of remembering.”

  1. Michael Says:

    I can’t believe that I didn’t realize the significance of the date. Last year I was almost doing a countdown. I allowed myself to be too caught up in my own affairs. Thanks for the reminder. A lot has happened in the church in the past two years, hasn’t it? The LCG ministerial ranks have certainly thinned.


Leave a Reply

