Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Chaaaarlie, Chaaaaaaarlie…. March 18, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 8:31 pm

I have the stupid Candy Mountain Cave song stuck in my head.

So, I’m back. Fantastic visit. Probably the best we’ve had. I’m posting pictures, if you’re interested.

Blergh. I don’t want to go back to school. It’s been such a good, lazy week and a half that now I don’t feel like doing anything except sleeping. And I’m missing the 80-degree temperatures we had. That was awesome. But, I didn’t exactly plan on summer weather, so I didn’t bring shorts, t-shirts and flip-flops. One day we were out downtown walking around and I was so hot we decided to buy me a t-shirt. I got a really cute green ringer from the Mizzou bookstore. Later on I looked at the tag, and lo and behold. It was meant to be.

 

One Response to “Chaaaarlie, Chaaaaaaarlie….”

  1. KiwiGeek Says:

    Woo for infinite Kiwis!


Leave a Reply

