Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Calm down. April 16, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 2:59 am

Deu 1:21 Look, the Lord your God has set the land before you; go up and possess it, as the Lord God of your fathers has spoken to you; do not fear or be discouraged.’

Deu 31:8 And the Lord, He is the one who goes before you. He will be with you, He will not leave you nor forsake you; do not fear nor be dismayed.”

Psa 34:4 I sought the Lord, and He heard me, And delivered me from all my fears.

Psa 56:3 Whenever I am afraid, I will trust in You.

2Ti 1:7 For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.

 

Leave a Reply

