Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Oh man, I’m gonna be sore tomorrow. April 23, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 11:59 pm

Two 5K runs within 24 hours, after not running for 2 months. Ahh.

How is everybody else’s running coming?

Ow, my gracilis.

 

4 Responses to “Oh man, I’m gonna be sore tomorrow.”

  1. Crystal Says:

    cool! what suddenly inspired you?

  2. Infinity Says:

    Well, I never really wanted to stop, but things have been crazy (things are always crazy). I just managed to squeeze the runs in… But not having snow on the ground and it being somewhat warm helped, too. 🙂

  3. Michael Says:

    My running? lol

    My gracilis too. Imagine how it would feel if I was actually running.

    Wait – does basketball count?

  4. Infinity Says:

    Basketball definitely counts for exercise! (But maybe not for running…)


Leave a Reply

