Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

YARG! May 3, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Annette @ 12:02 am

For the last 8 months, my office has been an ice box. I wear three layers and longjohns, I freeze. I put on my coat. I put on my hat. I put on my mitts. It’s 70 degrees outside, I freeze. In the last couple of days, instead of enduring the frigid temperatures, I’ve resorted to going upstairs to my friend’s office where it always seems to be warm.

Today the girl I share an office with turned the heat up in our office.

What?

There’s a thermostat on the wall. I knew that. I’d looked at it before. But what I didn’t see was that there was a knob to control the temperature. So she turned the heat up. And it was warm. For the first time since September, I was warm.

That’s retarded.

 

2 Responses to “YARG!”

  1. Ismael Says:

    That’s what happens when we overlook the obvious 😉

  2. Karl Says:

    buuuuuuurrrrrrnnnnnnn


Leave a Reply

