Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

So like… July 14, 2007

Filed under: The Feast — Annette @ 2:58 am

Does anyone know anyone going to Colorado?  Because we don’t.  We’re thinking about switching.

And I know I already asked this, but most of you didn’t respond (punks).  Where’s everybody going for the Feast?

 

4 Responses to “So like…”

  1. Jake Says:

    Wisconsin! Woohoo!

  2. Gary Says:

    My family will be in Colorado, for certain. I’m either going to Colorado, or Texas if I have the funds. I’m thinking that I’d love to hear Mr. Smith’s “Howdy Ya’ll!” greeting 🙂

  3. Ryan G. Says:

    The G. clan will be in PA

  4. Michael Says:

    Myrtle.


Leave a Reply

