Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

They’re back. August 21, 2007

Filed under: Life — Annette @ 8:46 pm

Students.  Everywhere.  Thousands of them.

So classes started at Mizzou yesterday.  It’s pretty amazing to see the population of Columbia increase by 30% overnight.

The common sentiment among the faculty and staff has been, “Aw man, why did the students have to come back??  Campus is so much nicer without them.”

Today a student wandered into my office looking confused and asked if this was a class.  Yes, this is a class in how I can convince you to do all my work for the next week.

14 days until I join the masses.

 

One Response to “They’re back.”

  1. Ben Says:

    It’s surreal going to my homestate’s college. You know most of my cousins went there and my best friend outside of the church just started there. Say hi to Mike Pollit if you see him!

    Uhh I think I spelled his last name wrong, so at least I don’t think he’ll mind me posting it online haha.


Leave a Reply

