Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Let the nightmares begin. September 3, 2007

Filed under: Wedding — Annette @ 5:01 pm

In the past few weeks, I have had nightmares that:

  • I suddenly realized a few hours before the wedding that I didn’t have a wedding dress, and when I went to scramble to buy one, Charlie’s truck wouldn’t start
  • A man was stalking me because of my ring and eventually cut the diamond off
  • Charlie died

I can’t remember the last time I had a nightmare before all of this.  I’m waiting to see what else will happen in my dreams before the wedding.  Maybe I’ll spill red wine on my dress.

 

Leave a Reply

