Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Normalcy. September 14, 2007

Filed under: Life,School — Annette @ 12:22 pm

I have an exam on Monday morning which I’ve barely studied for, I have multiple assignments and projects to complete before the Feast, I have 200 students to deal with and 2 TAs to train, and the diet project software is broken.  The developers broke it, and now the students can’t do the project properly.  Now our project and the deadlines which I perfectly scheduled around the Feast are destroyed.

Oh, and did I mention wedding planning?

Ah, a return to normalcy.

I mean, Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

 

Leave a Reply

