Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Realization. December 11, 2007

Filed under: Life — Annette @ 9:01 pm

Whoah, I’m leaving soon.  Like, for good.  This whole packing process has been very surreal.  It hasn’t seemed like I’m actually leaving. 

People keep asking me, “Are you excited about moving?  Are you excited that Charlie will be here soon?  Are you excited about getting married?”  All I know is, I have 16 more projects to grade and a stats project to finish.  That’s the extent of my excitement right there.

But now it’s starting to sink in that I’m actually moving.  Moving to get married.  Wow.

Mom and Dad will be here in a day and a half.  I guess I’d better wash the dishes and towels.

 

Leave a Reply

