Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Serious Old McDonald on the brain. January 30, 2008

Filed under: Life — Annette @ 5:05 pm

In the last two days I’ve created a lesson to teach kids about MyPyramid.  I even made up a MyPyramid song to the tune of Old McDonald Had a Farm.

And now I can’t get it out of my head.

In other news, we ran at least 3 miles today (35:37).  And I didn’t feel like I was going to die at the end!  I was actually thinking about pushing for 40 minutes.  Yay!  I guess I really will register for the half marathon.  After all, if I do it before February 1, I get my name printed on my bib.  I can’t pass that up.

My love is taking me out to dinner!  First I should go home and shower…

 

2 Responses to “Serious Old McDonald on the brain.”

  1. Ryan Says:

    seriously, I was singing Old MacDonald to Morgen the other day and something seemed odd but I kept rolling bcos. she liked it…then it hit me, I was singing to the tune of B-I-N-G-O (the poor neighbors were subjected to that piece of brilliance!)

  2. Infinity Says:

    I think I actually did the same thing a few days ago…


Leave a Reply

