Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Well, the word’s out. April 28, 2008

Filed under: Food — Annette @ 4:03 pm

I’m going to be teaching for Living University this coming fall and next spring.  In the fall I’ll be teaching Introductory Nutrition and in the spring I’ll be teaching Nutrition of the Life Cycle.

I’m really looking forward to it.  My goal is to make the courses as personally relevant as possible, so I hope everyone will get a lot out of them.

Come sign up for my classes!

 

One Response to “Well, the word’s out.”

  1. rakkav Says:

    I’m surprised that no one has offered congratulations on this earlier! Well, congratulations are in order! Salut!


Leave a Reply

