Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Run #7. November 13, 2008

Filed under: Running — Annette @ 12:16 pm

Run #6, last Sunday, outside Springfield.  Extremely hill route; I’ve never been able to make it out and back without stopping.  2 miles.

Run #7, today, Robin and me.  2 miles.  A bit frustrated that I can’t seem to get past the 2 mile threshold.  What’s the deal?

Hey Josh, how goes the running?

 

2 Responses to “Run #7.”

  1. Kerr Says:

    Monday I ran a fast mile, got a drink, then ran another (significantly slower) mile. Over it was not bad. Problem is last night I messed up my ankle somehow during hockey. It’s sore today so I might need to rest it for a couple…months.


Leave a Reply

