Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Run #14. December 4, 2008

Filed under: Running — Annette @ 1:20 pm

Me and Kelly Clarkson (until the last 1/4 mile when Kelly pooped out).  THREE MILES!  Finally.  Up to Broadway, across campus and back.  Hilly.  Windy, 20F with windchill.  Not so bad, except for the last mile when my lungs started compressing again.

It helps to have a specific goal in mind.

 

2 Responses to “Run #14.”

  1. crystal Says:

    What? No Which Wich this time? 😉
    Way to go on the running. I feel like I’m starting all over again, again. I managed 2 miles last night but that wasn’t fun. I’m shooting for getting back to 5ks. Keep posting your progress. It keeps me wanting to run, too! (=

  2. Annette Says:

    No, Which Wich is only when we go as a group. 🙂
    I feel like I’m starting all over again, too. And I am. It’s kind of frustrating to go from 13 miles to barely 3. 🙂


Leave a Reply

