Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Race Stats. January 2, 2009

Filed under: Running — Annette @ 10:47 am

I came in 168 out of 250 runners/walkers.  Very middle of the pack.  6th in my age group, though.  Whoo.

Okay okay, there were only 8 in my age group.   Boo.

Oh, and I just got my running jacket.  Very nice.  Lightweight, reflective strips, fabric zipper tabs.  It’s a much brighter green than I thought, though.  Much more like safety green.  Now I will be very safe.

 

One Response to “Race Stats.”

  1. Ducky Says:

    Good job! 🙂


Leave a Reply

