Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Run #58. April 2, 2009

Filed under: Running — Annette @ 1:05 pm

Me and Robin, yesterday. 5 miles. Meh, it was okay. I don’t know why, but I’ve been starving myself recently. Usually during training I’m eating all the time, but recently I’ve just been hungry all the time and not eating. I think it’s partly because we still don’t have a kitchen, so we haven’t been buying as much food and I haven’t been bringing as much food to work with me. So yesterday I didn’t eat breakfast and then we went running later. Eating = good. Not eating = bad.

This week we’re crossing the 25 mile per week marker. That seems like a pretty big deal to me.

And it turns out that Cindy doesn’t have a stress fracture, but she does have what could lead to stress fractures in both of her legs. She can’t do training runs with us anymore, but she’s planning to run/walk the race. That’s better than nothing.

 

Leave a Reply

