Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

Run #4&5. August 3, 2009

Filed under: Running — Annette @ 10:19 am

Friday, speedwork. Me, Robin, Candy. 6:45am. Hill x6. Didn’t seem like too bad of a hill until we ran up it a bunch of times. 58F, though, that was nice. We even saw our breath a couple of times.

Sunday. Me and Robin. 5 miles. Trail, 7pm. I didn’t really want to go because I’d already been working outside all day, but we went and it wasn’t too bad. No side stitches, yay! I don’t know if it was just because we took it slow or because I did a bunch of funky stretches ahead of time. I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to do 5 miles at this point, but we did it. Water/breather break at 2.5 miles and 4 miles.

 

Leave a Reply

