Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

I <3 Julie and Julia. August 17, 2009

Filed under: Food,Life,Wit and Sarcasm — Annette @ 8:18 am

I think this is my new favourite movie. We saw this Saturday night and there were so many similarities between our lives and the ones in the movie. (Especially meltdowns in the kitchen.) Plus, it’s about cooking! What’s not to love??

 

One Response to “I <3 Julie and Julia.”

  1. I saw the movie and loved it too! Found it to be very funny and uplifting. I was even inspired to write a blog post about it on the “life lessons” I identified in the movie. Take care, A.


Leave a Reply

