Infinite Blogging

Tales of love, fertility and nourishing food.

I’ve created a monster. December 24, 2009

Filed under: House,Life,Love — Annette @ 4:58 pm

I was out shopping this afternoon, and feeling happy about being off of work for the next week and a half. Wanting to be a loving wife, I thought I would bring my husband a treat. I stopped by Starbucks on the way out of the grocery store and got us both a coffee.

I came home and handed it to him and he was happy and appreciative. Then he pulled the back of his t-shirt over his head and announced that he was Cornholio.

It was at this point that I realized that he had already had Starbucks today.

I now hear the sounds of prying, ripping and sawing throughout the house.

What have I done?

 

Leave a Reply

